The Makeup Show LA tomorrow!

via The Makeup Show LA.

 

This is one of my FAVORITE makeup shows.  So well curated (not a madhouse like some others and like the best beauty part-ay where you can see your favorite brands, celebrity MUA’s, bloggers and YouTubers all under one chic, downtown roof.

I’ll be there Sunday shooting some stuff for Vanity Girl TV (I know, it’s been much too long!) with one of my favorite cameramen @photofilmstage – so if you are around and have or want a vanity, make sure to say “Hi” so we can get you on camera :)

I’m so excited to interview celebrity MUA extraordinaire Sam Fine too and to see two of my favorite Tubers @enkoremakeup and @pursebuzz at their booth and so many more of my Beauty Tribe peeps.

xoxo

Maxine @VanityGirl, Jenny & Leo

FUN FLASHBACK VIDEO:

RELATED VIDEOS:

VanityGirlTV Makeup Show 2011:  Inglot Smokey Eye with My Love Oscar

VanityGirlTV Makeup Show 2011:  Smashbox Cosmetics

VanityGirlTV Makeup Show 2011:  OCC Cosmetics

VanityGirlTV Makeup Show 2011:  Stila Cosmetics

I’ll be there tomorrow at around 10:30 a.m. – are you planning to go?

Leave a Reply

