Shop WeHo:: CityTarget coming to town!

via la.racked.com

So excited! I love a good Target (please pronounce tar jay) experience and although I haven’t quite figured out the main difference between a CityTarget and a regular one (I assume it’s SIZE – let me know if YOU know).

The Beverly Connection is so awesome for discount shopping, a Nordstrom’s Rack, Old Navy, Ross, db shoes – like all my favorite suburban discount shopping spots in the heart of the city.

And yes, I know that this doesn’t techincally count as WeHo, but the GM of the luxury shopping spot Beverly Center (right across from Beverly Connection), said yesterday at our West Hollywood Chamber Board Installation yesterday at the House of Blues, “our pinkie toe is in WeHo” …

P.S.  Make sure to keep your eyes peeled for West Hollywood’s Eat Shop Play site – will give you all the greatest places to hit in my hood …

Leave a Reply

