Product Love :: Eye Kandy

Media_httpwwweyekandy_taggz

Celebrity MUA @JPBeauty and I discovered this at a Long Beach Hair & Makeup show and fell in love. From the Liquid Sugar Base that keeps the fine glitter where you put it to the colors … fun fun fun.

Today I wore Honey Drop on my eyes with Youngblood’s Gel Liner in Espresso, their loose Mineral Foundation in Tawnee and just a slick of Stila Lipglaze in Honeydew that I picked up at Blushington in Sunset Plaza. I think that was pretty honey – neutral for day!

Leave a Reply

