24 #FashionProblems That Aren’t Really Problems

Media_https3ecbuzzfed_icioo

So the other day, I had a serious mid-day dilemna. With an event to get to that evening and short break in my workday – I had to decide if I would go get Botox or get some lashes (just the party flares) put on?

As any girl does, I texted my friend Mylene to get her opinion, and tagged it #vanitygirlproblems. She told me to get the Botox (since we were getting an amazing deal) and then sent me this article.

Love it. Yes, sometimes we don’t really have problems at all.

Please share some of your #vanitygirlproblems and or #fashionproblems with me. I’m doing a video roundup at the end of the month and I might just share yours!  You can Tweet them to me @VanityGirl or leave it here.

More later!

xoxo
@VanityGirl

Leave a Reply

