Beauty picks at the GBK Oscar gift suite – Hollywood Beauty Examiner

Media_httpcdn2bexamin_ixuwc

I’m the Hollywood Beauty Examiner (yay!) It’s a new beat for me, but seemed a natural fit because really, what else do I talk about all day long anyway. And I had to use a photo of my friend Wendy, the fantastic self-proclaimed Sarcanista who is best known for her recent role on Bridesmaids. Enjoy! And if you have a product, salon or spa that helps get the Hollywood beauties gorgeous – let me know on Twitter @VanityGirl.

Leave a Reply

