My Bday present from @celebritySkinLA: Cat #2447 | I Want to Draw a Cat For You!

Media_httpiwanttodraw_gmfcf

I freakity frack love it! Mark Cuban invested in this man’s vision on Shark Tank and you may or may not know this – but I have dreams of being invested in by a Shark! i want a multi million dollar mentor … Mark, DamonBarbaraOprah ... call me?

This was gifted to me on my birthday by Lauren Young London aka @celebritySkinLA who is an AMAZING aesthetician and ultimate skin nerd. Wanna know what it’s in your product? This gorgeous chic geek knows ingredients.

Leave a Reply

